4.9 C
New York
Friday, December 1, 2023

Sri Lanka vs UAE LIVE Streaming, T20 WC 2022 Qualifier: When & Where to Watch

Sri Lanka vs UAE LIVE Streaming, T20 World Cup 2022 Qualifier

This clash is expected to garner a lot of interest as this happens to be a do-or-die match for both UAE and Sri Lanka. Asian champions Lanka faced a shock loss against Namibia while UAE lost their opener against Netherlands. Both sides lost their opener and now could face an early exit if they lose. Both sides are well-matched and a cracker is expected.Also Read – LIVE | Pak vs Afg Updates, Warm-up Game: Babar Back; Pakistan Opt to Bowl

SL vs UAE Live Streaming Details:

For the viewers in India, this game will be telecast live on Star Sports Network. Live Streaming will be available on the Disney+Hotstar app and website. Also Read – NZ vs IND Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints ICC T20 World Cup 2022: Captain, Vice-Captain, Probable Playing 11s For Today's New Zealand vs India T20 WC Warm-up Match at Gabba, Brisbane at 1:30 PM IST October 19 Wed

SL vs UAE Probable Playing XIs:

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dilshan Madushanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Maheesh Theekshana, Dushmantha Chameera Also Read – Highlights Sri Lanka vs UAE Score, T20 World Cup 2022: Lankan Lions Win By 73 Runs

UAE: Aryan Lakra, Zawar Farid, Vriitya Aravind (wk), CP Rizwan (c), Chirag Suri, Waseem Muhammad, Aayan Afzal Khan, Karthik Meiyappan, Zahoor Khan, Junaid Siddique, Basil Hameed

United Arab Emirates Squad: Chirag Suri, Muhammad Waseem, Kashif Daud, Vriitya Aravind(w), Zawar Farid, Basil Hameed, Chundangapoyil Rizwan(c), Aayan Afzal Khan, Karthik Meiyappan, Junaid Siddique, Zahoor Khan, Ahmed Raza, Aryan Lakra, Alishan Sharafu, Sabir Ali

Sri Lanka Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis(w), Dhananjaya de Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka(c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Lahiru Kumara, Pramod Madushan, Maheesh Theekshana, Dushmantha Chameera, Dilshan Madushanka, Charith Asalanka, Jeffrey Vandersay

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Articles